poplaforless.blogg.se

Scriptcase open form with onclick event
Scriptcase open form with onclick event




scriptcase open form with onclick event

The Click event is raised every time a control is double-clicked. The user can set the time between clicks of a mouse button that should be considered a double-click rather than two clicks. 'Open Add Items form in Add mode and store SupplierID inĭoCmd.OpenForm strDocName,, ,, acFormAdd,, Me!SupplierIDįorms!!SupplierPartNo. A double-click is determined by the mouse settings of the users operating system. Does anyone have some suggestions to fix this? Thanks!

Scriptcase open form with onclick event code#

I tried the code below found on this forum and, unfortunately, it gives me the 'Object doesn't support this property or method' error message. However, I would like the SupplierID field on the Add Items form to have the supplier number filled in with the SupplierID number produced by the selection made from the Suppliers form. I want to use the OnClick event of this button to open up another form called "Add Items" in Add mode only.

scriptcase open form with onclick event

I also have a command button called Add Products on this form.

scriptcase open form with onclick event

The javascript code that I created to accomplish this was coded under the OnClick event for the TractorExp radio button. When a selection is made, several text boxes on the form get filled in with the related table data using the control source method of "=SupplierNameCbo.Column(0), etc." Thus, when a user selects a supplier in the combo box, then the SupplierID textbox on this form shows the corresponding supplier's number. But if the user clicks NO on my TractorExp radio button, I want the Tractoryrs column on my form to have a grey background, and become disabled. Forgive me if this isn't detailed enough but I have a Suppliers form (Suppliers) in MS Access 2000 with an unbound combo box (SupplierNameCbo) that allows the user to select a supplier name.






Scriptcase open form with onclick event